You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Social Helps Us Grow

in #vimm5 years ago

Good points! I’ve really been using other sites less and less because I just really dislike them. YouTubes algorithms suck now. Instagrams feed sucks, because it’s not in chronological order anymore. I got banned from Twitter, either for talking about bitcoin or criticizing the bombing of Syria. I never used Facebook. I just have no motivation to post on those sites at all.

Dclick 🤔 you always have all the new cool Dapps!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I know what you mean. I lost a lot of my desire when I had my spat with Google over my Google+ pages. Now I pretty much distribute my content as wide as possible but really just use Steem and Twitter. I wish Zappl could have become polished enough to replace Twitter for me but alas now I just use sharetosteem.com to link my Twitter directly to my Steem.

dClick is a very interesting concept. I wish that more dapps would directly integrate it into their platforms so users could begin earning a bit of ad revenue while also having more evergreen content. I'm not sure if dClick could partner with a dapp and split the click-through payout but it could certainly be beneficial for everyone!

Yea I’m hoping for a twitter clone over here. I still check direct pages to see other other peoples technical analysis when trading crypto, I chart myself but always good to get confirmation and different opinions.

Hopefully dClick will integrate with other dapps in time. Does seem like a win for everybody!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70