You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Design - Danish Design and The Iconic Egg Chair

in #vintage6 years ago

I liked the introduction to your post. However, if any of the readers of your culinary blog here saw your main blog, they will know your main activity. Personally, I've seen some of the things that you show in your everyday blogs. Do you know what I think about them? They are delightful. Yes, I'm one of those people who appreciate such things. They are individual, they create values ​​and of course, they are original. These are not things that are mass sold in stores and are in every home. Their value in their naturalness and originality. I'm sure that people who appreciate this design very much :)
You do not know how obsessed I am :) I really like designer furniture and designer interiors. I like when a natural tree is present in the design. However, I do not mind other materials.
I like what you said in this message! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86