You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage of the Day - Saturday Estate Sale Review - Clean and Classy 1960's and 1970's

in #vintage6 years ago

I'm sure this is just the tip of the iceberg. I could browse for a long time.

I have been buying low for quite sometime and have now come to the point I want, and need to sell.

Back in July I had several posts about our garage sale and what we have accummulated. If you woukd like to take a peek and see if there is anything of value it would be greatly appreciated!

We are serious about selling.....and profitting but not sure what approach to use or if this collection is worth anything.

Your photos make me want more!

Sort:  

Of course, I'd be happy to!! Link me--

none is my "style" of what I sell. Everyone has sort of a theme when they. I stick with a lot of clothing and jewelry and art. I'll show you my next booth which wont be until March but you will see. :)

And I seem to have gone through phases!

Keeping a lot of things, these became excess. Downsized the square footage, no room to spare. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90