You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowistic Artist Vlog 001

in #vlog6 years ago

I would love to see the landscape of New Mexico! I hear that it is beautiful out there. I've always wanted to visit. (Don't feel bad about forgetting my name, I probably would have done the same thing in your shoes cause I'm very forgetful) (:
I'm also one of those crazy people who loves aliens. I know NM has a lot of UFO sightings every year. Have you ever seen one?

Sort:  

New Mexico is a beautiful place indeed. I have seen a strange light caught a beam of light once was not a ship but it was definitely not a normal thing. I came here in 1993 on an art scholarship and fel in Love with the light here in the high desert 🌵 I will definitely get out and share the amazing landscapes. I lived in Indy for a time so I know how flat it is out there.

I'm excited to see it! The desert has always seemed so serene and calm to me.
Yeah, all we have here in Indy is cornfields. If you know hwere to look there are a few beautiful hiking spots though. When the weather allowes it I spend a lot of time outside hiking and exploring the woods. It's very peaceful, I'd say that's one of the main plus sides to Indiana. I'm sure the hiking spots out in NM are gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68