Allowistic Artist Vlog 001

in #vlog6 years ago


My first Vlog on Dtube Thank you to @mialinnea for your beautiful videos of the Sequoia's and a big thank you goes out to @aisforannabel for posting your first Vlog an inspiring me to do my own. @unityeagle I finally did it and started the vlog now we can tell our #allowisticlovestory


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey! nice vlog you shared here and gave me some inspiration! I also published my first vlog on dtube! :)

Awesome 😎 so looking forward to seeing the FUN world vlog

Nice one @allowisticartist. Can't wait until you two have your vw and start sending buslogs :) Have missed you both from the music room the last couple of weeks - have you abandoned it? Ha! of course you're not a has been ;)

Chips I forgot all about Music Monday thx for the reminder

@ricia you are so right we did miss it. I have @unityeagle on a FaceTime call right now I just mentioned it to her and she said oh yeah.... we have been having fun over on Limor app check @unityeagles blog she has links to the cool social audio apps. WIP-Jan-27-2018-VW-RED.jpg

Love the idea of Bus Logs... I also have an RV that I need to pick up soon so maybe I will vlog that too :)

Great job 👍 on your first vlog and as soon when we can use our phone to upload videos I will start using it. I see they already improved to watch videos on the phone. Keep it up I look forward to every single vlog and remember consistency is the key

yes and not over doing it and burning out from over doing it. This is pretty easy so is not much more than doing a post on Limor. I am excited to look back on these from down the road and see where I have been.

Yes and I will follow you along this journey. It was cool to see you live when replying to me on here 💋

@unityeagle So surreal to have you on facetime and typing you a message at the same time.

I would love to see the landscape of New Mexico! I hear that it is beautiful out there. I've always wanted to visit. (Don't feel bad about forgetting my name, I probably would have done the same thing in your shoes cause I'm very forgetful) (:
I'm also one of those crazy people who loves aliens. I know NM has a lot of UFO sightings every year. Have you ever seen one?

New Mexico is a beautiful place indeed. I have seen a strange light caught a beam of light once was not a ship but it was definitely not a normal thing. I came here in 1993 on an art scholarship and fel in Love with the light here in the high desert 🌵 I will definitely get out and share the amazing landscapes. I lived in Indy for a time so I know how flat it is out there.

I'm excited to see it! The desert has always seemed so serene and calm to me.
Yeah, all we have here in Indy is cornfields. If you know hwere to look there are a few beautiful hiking spots though. When the weather allowes it I spend a lot of time outside hiking and exploring the woods. It's very peaceful, I'd say that's one of the main plus sides to Indiana. I'm sure the hiking spots out in NM are gorgeous!

Your artwork is seriously breathtaking! I can't wait to see more vlogs from you in the future! @allowisticartist

Thank you I am excited to share my art and creativity thank you for stepping out and making your first blog too

best wishes for ur first vlog...break a leg for ur bright journey..be a successfull by ur hard working..i will follow u and support u.

Thank you It is an interesting journey we shall travel in the world of creativity.
iheartU.jpg

I like your post and i have resteemed to @hdc-resteem.
Thank you
Please follow me

Thank you for the REblog I appreciate it :) I will go follow you... good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59