You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visions Vlog #12 - Morning Exercise Rituals, and How They're Changing My Life!

in #vlog6 years ago

hello friend @bryandivisions I hope you're fine, I was a little absent from your blog but here I am. Good friend I think it is very good that the daily routine that you are doing is giving you results, and well the part of the exercise that you are saying is doing very well, since you always have to exercise your body every day to be in good health, I also do a lot of exercise on a daily basis. I would recommend a routine of 4 biceps exercises, with 1 minute rest for each series, and 4 triceps exercises with equal rest time per series. This doing 2 times a week with 2 days of rest will strengthen your arms friend.

Sort:  

Much love bro! Yes I agree! Been using the pullup bar for pull up varieties as well as dips. I love working out at home versus having to go to a gym!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90