Sort:  

I am no photographer and I can't say that I was able to grasp much about the techniques for lightening but ...... that's one heck of lens man! I think that boat must have been a few kliks away and yet seemed like hundred yards

Glad you liked it! Yeah that boat must have been at least a few clicks hey. I shoot a lot with my cell phone as well as dslrs so I’ll be doing some more cell phone based stuff soon also 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah... that would probably make sense to me since most of my videos and pics are shot from my smartphone.....

Smart phones are a powerful thing nowadays, you can make great stuff straight from your phone. Yesterday’s response to @ned was filmed just on my iPhone 7

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am more focused on film too but yeah gotta get them photo skills up. That lens was like a canon* lol , did you use that to take the portraits ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol nah that lens is just for fun, it’s not that sharp tbh, also you’d have to stand so so far away 😂 I used my Sony 18-105 at the crop equivalent of around 90mm 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was awesome, i couldn't follow all of it because i shoot only with a smartphone 😅 but i had an idea, thanks for your effort my friend!

Thanks 😀 yeah shooting with a cell phone is still great, I do a lot also. I’m going to do some cell phone stuff soon 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @alexabsolute!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97