You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Headshots and long lenses | Learning lighting techniques for shooting headshots

in #vlog5 years ago

I am no photographer and I can't say that I was able to grasp much about the techniques for lightening but ...... that's one heck of lens man! I think that boat must have been a few kliks away and yet seemed like hundred yards

Sort:  

Glad you liked it! Yeah that boat must have been at least a few clicks hey. I shoot a lot with my cell phone as well as dslrs so I’ll be doing some more cell phone based stuff soon also 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah... that would probably make sense to me since most of my videos and pics are shot from my smartphone.....

Smart phones are a powerful thing nowadays, you can make great stuff straight from your phone. Yesterday’s response to @ned was filmed just on my iPhone 7

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99