You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will THIS Replace My CAMERA?!?!

in #vlog6 years ago

It's great that you did this review. I'm choosing a camera for me now, too. I don't need a microphone because I do photography. I have long thought what to choose: Canon or Nikon. Everything was in favor of Canon, the specs and the reviews. I've been convinced that I was going to buy the Canon. But holding both cameras in my hands, I realized that for me, Nikon is a more convenient camera.

Sort:  

I love Nikons! As a photographer, I'm kind of guilty of favoring all cameras 🤣 I really love my Sony too!

ye mate i love cannon always had cannon. my grandad is a pro and said Nikon and cannon are very close just depends on what you used to like buttons etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86