Sort:  

Great Vlogs, yeah... people will always judge us for vloging in public, I sometimes get that crazy eye from people haha

Hey, thanks!
Well, especially, here some (older) people look at you, weirded out that you're talking to a little black box, and in a foreign language. :D

THats the truth. Alright I’m going to have to follow ya now 🤣. It gets easier more you do it, people always lookin me crazy when I’m snapchattin or doing a facebook live but I think people are getting use to it 😀.

Keep up the awesome blogs! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Followed you too. 😊
Thanks! You keep up your good work, too! 👏🏻

Keep it up! we are here for you

Thanks! I feel that :)

Great Vlogs <3

I love seeing bits of your day and I'm happy that you are getting so confident vlogging in public. You are a natural!

I like keeping up with you, too! I couldn't have imagined that vlogging would turn out a way to connect, and give a liberated feeling too. Thanks, Sarah! :)

Great video!
Hello everyone. Im new on this platform. I uploaded a couple of videos. If you would check them out that would be great!

Congratulations @art.life, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3720 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3867.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I'm so nervous to vlog, not sure it's my thing to do. But you do it so well and it's easy to see you're enjoying it and having fun and letting go of judgement from others. Anyway, what people think of us is none of our business ... or so the popular quote goes I think. Thanks for sharing your day and the gorgeous Winter Wonderland with all that snow! :)

Oh, believe me, I used to think of it the same, and not too long ago. :)
Then I published my first vlog here, and I feel that it has helped me a lot. I can accept myself the way I am, let go judging myself or feeling judged, and open up to others, which is very important. I've found that in expressing myself I become truly happy, connected, and free.
Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13