You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 8: UNI & WORK DAY (DTUBE exclusive)

in #vlog6 years ago

I'm so nervous to vlog, not sure it's my thing to do. But you do it so well and it's easy to see you're enjoying it and having fun and letting go of judgement from others. Anyway, what people think of us is none of our business ... or so the popular quote goes I think. Thanks for sharing your day and the gorgeous Winter Wonderland with all that snow! :)

Sort:  

Oh, believe me, I used to think of it the same, and not too long ago. :)
Then I published my first vlog here, and I feel that it has helped me a lot. I can accept myself the way I am, let go judging myself or feeling judged, and open up to others, which is very important. I've found that in expressing myself I become truly happy, connected, and free.
Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84