You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 24th February 2018 - One ring to rule them all 💍

in #vlog6 years ago

I just discovered a way to reach a wider audience via this post, thank you for sharing. You really a lot, I aspire to reach that level

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, it takes me a whole day to put this post together, if I could fit more in I would but I can only ever cover so much. It's a tiny effort though compared to what you are doing to support your community, that is a level I should aspire to reach. What I can do to promote your amazing charitable works I will do, that's one of the few things I can do on Steemit connect people together.

I really do appreciate the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52