You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will THIS Replace My CAMERA?!?!

in #vlog6 years ago

Looks like a great camera and would be absolutely perfect if that screen flipped out to the side to get the screen out of the way of a shoe mounted mic on top, but as you guys have done, easy to drop a shoe mount off to the side for the mic. That mic input is great and the Canon color science is good. Looks like a really great solution.

Sort:  

Yeah I can't believe that these mirrorless cameras haven't figured out the side flip yet. I think @paolajane had it right when she told me the other day that it's probably because they are scared nobody will buy the DSLR's. And yeah, canon does handle colors better than my Sony. White looks blue. It's a preference but still important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85