You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ever DTube Video & First Time On Both Sides Of The Camera!

in #vlog6 years ago

Hey @barge, It's so exciting to see you posted a video. It's hard to express how excited I was. It was similar to the feeling one might experience when anticipating meeting someone I suppose.

You seemed very comfortable in front of the camera for your video introduction. I sensed a bit of excitement in you when you were sharing footage with your dogs, and while showing us your area in the woods where you like to relax. It was actually quite the pleasure to watch. I sensed so much positive energy in your home, as well as in your presence.

The selfie stick was a masterpiece @barge, I loved it! the fact that it is made with such common items, including a giant hunk of wood that increases the structural integrity 100 times a store bought stick. That is a truly epic selfie stick.

Now I did have a preconceived notion in my mind of what I thought you would sound like, what your demeanor would be, overall presence, ect. The image of you in my mind was pretty accurate, very much actually. That happens sometimes, and it's almost like a dejavu experience for me.

I really liked it, and I think you did a wonderful job. The selfie stick must stay, and I would definitely love to see more barge vlogs if you decide to make more!

Much love,
@futuremind

Sort:  

Hey my friend, this is a real feelgood comment and I was buzzing after reading it 🔆 ...I see what you're saying - thanks man, nice to know my manner comes across as comfy (within myself!?). Very nice you were into the whole barge-vid thing, and picked up my enthusiasm over the dogs and the selfie stick lol, it's great so far. You're very intuitive FM, and we've had some in-depth connected interactions, so I'm not surprised you picked up an accurate mental image of barge that matches the physical manifestation :) ...... I enjoyed making the vid and will defo keep the stick for more of them. Thanks bro 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71