You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Pissed off with #YouTubePartnerProgram? Try dTube instead

in #vlog6 years ago

YouTube is running adds on the videos they have demonetized. So, it's not that they think the content is not worthy for adds, just that they don't see any need to share ANYTHING with the creators.

Sort:  

And they also run ads below the player that you can't remove at all.

Yes, they run ads on the videos that they demonetized, and keep all the money themselves.

Stupidest thing I've ever heard! Luckily I'm not the guy to start a youtube channel ;)

I was just thinking the other day that I should start a YouTube channel and hopefully earn a little from it. Bummer. I feel bad for those who did put much effort into building a side income and now might not have it at all.

i am one of those poor guys... this is so unfair...

really ? I didn't know though... btw I am about to upload a music of mine there on you tube.... but this really scares me..wth....

I totally agree with you, DTube will take over youtube, or let us at least hope so!

great minds think alike, agreed, Dtube rocks

I will be removing all my content when they demonetize me and closing my account.
youtube-demonetise.png

Würde ich nicht tun, es ist zwar schade, dass davor keine Werbung kommt, aber es sind eben deine Werke und man sollte sie auf keinen Fall wegen Geld zerstören...

youtube empowers flag abuse, slander and censorship against anyone who does not promote their rabid feminist & SJW agenda. I will be using other platforms, but may use multiple isolated stooge accounts to host the video for embedding on my own website.

e.g. This particular video shows their inept shadow ban of my comments which also happened on my own videos. Here it is hosted using an incognita account not linked to my main.

Youtube keeps scamming their source of income

i changed to dtube...youtube demonetize my complete channel...

dtube upload video faster and faster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75