You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgetting who you are

in #vlog6 years ago

I can totally relate to this one @lloyddavis. Somehow the things I've done just get integrated into who I am and are not often remembered as separate entities.

Maybe it's the curse of people who are multi-talented and do loads of very different stuff in their lives! 😁

I like that I find out more and more about the stuff you've done by your posts on Steemit or, sometimes, by reading other people's comments.

Every time I feel like "I'd really like to sit down with LLoyd and have a long, proper chat" and hear more! 😍

Sort:  

@gillianpearce last minute I've got a meeting in Brighton tomorrow, should be free after 2pm if you're around and fancy a natter

That would be fab @lloyddavis. I've got a call at 3.00 pm. But I'll see if I can change it.

Shall I contact you on Discord? Ignore the message I left there a couple of weeks ago. It's out of date now! 😁

Great. Best thing is SMS on 07919182825 - let me know what works for you

OK. Will send you a text @lloyddavis. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86