You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Can't Upload/Watch DTube Videos in HD!" Actually, you can :) + My son says "Hi DTube" Again!

in #vlog6 years ago

Yea I agree, depends on what people upload it with, but I enjoy simple videos not fully edited like on youtube, it makes you feel closer to the person if there are less effects. Your quality is always top btw! :)

Sort:  

WAT UP Italian Stallion? How are you today, my man?

Yeah I'm the same way. Others like to edit a lot and honestly, I really appreciate that too. It speeds up the content, they keep what's really relevant in there and it makes things really interesting if it's done right.

Thanks a lot, brotha! Your body is always top! LOL

Go fitness!

#onelovedtube

upvoted

Ma man, always good to stop by you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72