Sort:  

Hey @inksane! Thank you so much! I am happy you enjoyed it!! And so cool that you found related content! I will be posting more on tattoo life in future as well! And looking forward to your work! :)

I love tattoos but can't just wrap my head around how to get started about the whole thing. Any advice @lostinhappiness ?

I wouldn' t be the best perosn to give advice! I don' t have any tattoos myself! :D But for me it is all about why you want it. I will onyl make one if I want to commemorate something meaningful. :)

hi there apolllo i am a artist based in new zealand will be posting more of my work and other artist so give us a follow on steemit and will do a profile piece of artist in your area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80