Let it all crumble away! Let god run the show;)

in #vlog6 years ago


Lately it’s feels like everything is falling away or falling apart🌈I’m actually at a place of peace with it all💜Right now is a time of everything dieing so new life can begin again😇It’s all about your relationship with destruction and letting go and letting god dictate what’s next👽It’s all about falling in love with the glory of god🦄


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @inspirewithwords. I am sorry to hear that it feels as though everything is falling apart or away. Is it in your personal life that you are experiencing this?

I am however glad to hear you are at peace with the process, and that you can see the new life that will come from this.

If I may ask, when you are referring to "the glory of god" and "letting god dictate what's next" - to what god are you referring? I can't help but notice that you write god with a lower case 'g'. If you would be so kind as to share with me what the focus of your personal faith is (I hope this isn't too personal; please feel free to tell me if you experience this as inappropriate or invasive. It is not my intent.)

I’m not religious but spiritual. I can’t tell you what exactly god is but I do believe there is a higher power guiding us all. I do believe that is a beautiful thing🌈

todo proceso es para crecimiento pienso que detras de todo lo malo siempre hay una enseñanza y nos hace madurar y pues ocurre una gran bendicion

Tuanks you so much for sharing the video, i like and really love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97