You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 on 1 - @Crowbarmama Steem Cafe Eps. 29 Part 2

in #vlog6 years ago

I was watching this with kids running and shouting behind me, around me all over me. It got me to the point of the part where breathing was being discussed. I was thinking this is a nice thing. Maybe this is what I should do and practice, too. And then a commotion behind made me just snapped lol! This breathing thing takes a lot of practice haha!

Sort:  

Yes, it does take practice! I haven't mastered it yet! 🤣

But simply bringing awareness to our condition, brings consciousness and intention together and gradually it should get easier... Although, by the time we think we've mastered it, it may well be the kids are grown and moved out! Haha!

Haha! At least we have mastered it lol! No wonder grandparents are that patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86