You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ever DTube Video & First Time On Both Sides Of The Camera!

in #vlog6 years ago

I enjoyed hearing your voice. Your accent seems like a melodic mixture of cultures.
And what a beautiful old tree you were sitting in. I can see why you head there on your lunch breaks.

Sort:  

There have been only a few people who, after hearing me speak, have identified it as an Anglo-Indian accent. It's a blend, a mix, just like me - thanks MSH :D .... the trees in these old estates can easily be a few centuries old, I can't count how many times I've returned from my lunch break fresh and relaxed 🔆

I probably wouldn't have identified it had I not known your mix. I was expecting a Scottish one, but was so pleasantly surprised to hear the Indian in there too.

Thank you 🔆 - 18 years in India and then other layers on top of that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73