You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IN ROME | Let's get a tattoo? VLOG #2

in #vlog6 years ago

This looks amazing! :) thank you for sharing this with us!!

Will you ever consider getting a tattoo??

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @myndnow!! :) I had an entire piece in the vlog on my views on getting a tattoo at first but then I thought I would leave it out. Long story short, I am cosnidering of getting one once my experience here in Rome comes to an end. And if it has been something truly lifechanging I think I will commemorate it with a tiny tattoo. :D What about you??

Yeah, I don't have a tattoo at all. I was thinking about it, but you really have to be 100% sure to get one. Maybe one day you will come and say to the group: "hey guys! I have a tattoo!!!" :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha, if that will ever happen then only after more than a year. I hope I am still around at DDaily then! Woud be so nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87