You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Update: What I Have Been Up To & Why I Have Been MIA! | Dtube Vlog #??

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Variety is the spice of life and you can never have too many income streams, always have back-ups. Very wise indeed :-)
Wishing you nothing but health, wealth and happiness.
Is it possible you could put a transcript of your video in your post as I do like to read what you have to say but I don't watch videos! A failing I know but we all have our little foibles :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words, I totally agree with you. However I have the tendency to overwhelm myself with so many things haha so I am going to try and take it easy.
I usually do put a nice summary in the bio but to be completely honest with you - I am kind of tight on time tonight and done is better than perfect!

Honest, concise and to the point ! Thank you. And in return, I will take a few minutes time out today to dwell on your every word and enjoy the video in glorious technicolour ;-) !!

Balance and equilibrium, there comes a time when chasing the mighty dollar should take second place to 'me time'...don't go crazy and take care of you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87