Life Update: What I Have Been Up To & Why I Have Been MIA! | Dtube Vlog #??

in #vlog6 years ago


It's Never Too Late To Start Something New!


Have I told you guys that I really love steemit? I really do, but lately I have been trying new things, both recreational and new sources of income. So I have been trying to find the balance of everything in my life again! But not to worry, I love steemit more than anything. But if you're interested, watch to find out what I have been doing recreationally and financially lately :)
Also everything on my blog will stay the same in regards of vlogs and fitness so no worries!

I hope you are all doing amazing,

Love,
Jane ❤️


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube
Background Music From Epidemicsound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HIKE JANE IS GOOD JANE!

I agree its never too late in fact when you beginning that's more important

Thanks for watching!

I agree with you, it is never too late and we must pursue our dreams

Always :)💕

Yay for hiking! I LOVE hiking! So I would love to see a vlog from one of your hikes because I find it super interesting to see the nature and scenery other people see on the other side of the world. Stay awesome!

Sweet thank you for the idea!! I will totally do one soon ❤️🤗

Variety is the spice of life and you can never have too many income streams, always have back-ups. Very wise indeed :-)
Wishing you nothing but health, wealth and happiness.
Is it possible you could put a transcript of your video in your post as I do like to read what you have to say but I don't watch videos! A failing I know but we all have our little foibles :-)

Thank you so much for your kind words, I totally agree with you. However I have the tendency to overwhelm myself with so many things haha so I am going to try and take it easy.
I usually do put a nice summary in the bio but to be completely honest with you - I am kind of tight on time tonight and done is better than perfect!

Honest, concise and to the point ! Thank you. And in return, I will take a few minutes time out today to dwell on your every word and enjoy the video in glorious technicolour ;-) !!

Balance and equilibrium, there comes a time when chasing the mighty dollar should take second place to 'me time'...don't go crazy and take care of you :-)

A great experience at the end post congratulations thank you for sharing with us at steemit

Thanks for watching !

Sharing your idea and experience with the steemit community is very valuable. I am looking forward to hearing more more video from you :) All the best

Thanks so much for stopping by!

New hobbies would be cool. So how's forex trading like? I heard a person needs a lot of experience and time to be able to get good results out of it. What do you think?

paolajane saludos pronto grabo un video dlive para ti, soy de venezuela gracias por nombrarla es hermosa EXITOS hablas muy bien nuestro idioma .........

paolajane greetings soon I record a video dlive for you, I am from venezuela thank you for naming it is beautiful SUCCES you speak our language very well ....

Saludos! Espero el video entonces :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20