You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ever DTube Video & First Time On Both Sides Of The Camera!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Nice one for a first time :) I can see that you like to stay in your own world outside of people which is quite normal for all of us creators :) you smoked a blunt in this forest? ;-)

Wish you all the best.
Bless.

Sort:  

Thank you @neopch, yes you are spot on about spending most of my time by myself :) ...... I had a look at your dtube profile your podcast 'how to record a video (with a calculator lol)' - standing in front of people and 'not caring' is where I would like to be, and I hope to get to that stage..and yes, that's what it was in the forest :D. I very much appreciate your encouragement.

Bless Ya! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75