You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IN ROME | Let's get a tattoo? VLOG #2

in #vlog6 years ago

My first tattoo was at 40 years old i opted for a traditional bamboo, in the end i got 2 done 19 hours in total in my hotel room. I alo ended up with food poisoning after the food my tattooist brought i think the oysters had been left festering in the sun all day. But i don't regret getting my tattoos done.

Sort:  

wow wow wow! What a story!! How come you were tattooed in your room? The guy came straight to you? That's cool. Sorry to hear about the food though. :D Any pictures to show off the final result of the tattoo?

I was on holiday in Phuket and my thai friend knew a guy who is a tattooist and works part-time after work so he came over to my hotel room and started to insert the bamboo into my body.

thumbnail_farang72-sp-f980e5903ef9953bc776d15e0b89a093.jpg

OMG this is amazing!!! He did the tattoo oldschool style, so so cool!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90