You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 5th October 2018 - getting back 👨🏽‍💻 on track ☕️

in #vlog6 years ago

you're putting in real work on being active on steem! it's very impressive 👍

for new accounts, it's tragic that they'll never be able to maintain 80% rc because a few actions will drain their entire resources (not unless they pay for it..)
steemit inc really needs to increase the rc budget.. 😦

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I keep trying my best to get around people and posts, it does require me fitting things in like these comments whenever I can !

Yes for brand new accounts they are going to be quite limited unless they are available to invest in some Steem to start off with. But I think we will see solutions come through to ensure genuine new accounts are able to get a good start hold without struggle.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74