You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China from the air | My first time trying aerial photography

in #vlog6 years ago

The font in your thumbnail is epic. What is it called?

Love the way you concept your videos. The ton of time and effort you put in is visible in your work!

Oh ye, and cool drone shots!

Dtube on my friend!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

Thanks man 😀😀

The font is called “surfing capital” it’s a pretty cpu intensive font. It’s available free at dafont.com, but yeah it’s pretty epic, I added a drop shadow to change the look a bit.

Thanks, yeah it does take a fair amount of time, but it’s super fun!

Thanks for watching 😀😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! iI'll have to get it even thoug my craptop might catch fire while trying to process it. It's just too good to pass on it.

It looks like it! I'm thinking about geting a drone for myself but still waiting for that SBD bull run to be able to afford it:D

Yeah it’s an awesome font, that website has loads that are awesome.

Lol yeah when that day comes I’ll be getting a new camera 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87