You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 24th February 2018 - One ring to rule them all 💍

in #vlog6 years ago

This is really an Awsome post and...Wow
I dunno how you do it, manage to get so much in to one post without making it like rumbling 😁 lol I always make it rambling and I guess I have lots to learn and will you guide me? 😂
I love how you share your week and with such heart mention all those amazing people and their work.
I'm honored to be mentioned in your post 😊 humble..
You really are an inspiration and also an amazing mentor in the playground with I have felt Sooo bad to have left you alone 😔
But I'm getting better and will soon be back again 100% just as I gave this Awsome post.. Lol
Have a wonderful weekend my dear friend and stay as you are 🤗💕 ok just cause I know you love it..... Lmao
20180218_025612-307x279.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you are too kind. It takes quite a bit of work to piece this all together, but it's my week on Steemit and if I enjoyed the posts I mention someone else might do as well. It's so hard to find all the good content that is posted on here daily, anything I can do to support the amazing content creators on here and help them get found I will do. You really have to start using that image as your comment signature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78