You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Patreon exclusive] How will Shiny New Coins fare in 2019? Plus Shoutouts!

in #vlog5 years ago

Hi Nanzo,
I understand what your saying and I agree that after the wild wild ride of the bull run where whatever coins people bought they made money, initially, the sobering bear market caused people who entered the market in the late stages of the bull market to lose a lot of money. I agree that the next wave of investors will be more conservative and more risk averse then the first. I think this naturally means they will invest in coins which are older, battle tested or bear market tested if you will and coins with products or use cases which are actually in use. I think this type of analysis will be favorable for Steem and I hope it will actually be considered undervalued. I think this designation could increase investment as undervaluation implies a greater upside for appreciation.
I think the large number of DAPPS on Steem and it’s large user community will catch the eye of investors, both large and small, who do analysis.
I think the favorable press Steem has received so far from Weiss, China and DAPP comparison websites should help put Steem on the investors radar.
Onward and Upward! 🚂
@shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72