You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IN A MOVIE # VLOG | TEST SHOOT IN THE DARK | MAVIC PRO (Steemit exclusive)

in #vlog6 years ago

Maybe you had some sort of an interference...

And you didn't have gps.

So it would try to do the vision possitioning, but only thing you were in dark, so it didn't have any reference of ground, so the wind picked it up and it crashed.

If there is no gps you should be very carefull,

Did you have any gps problems? How was the signal?

Because this might be the reason for your crash...

Sort:  

As far as I know I had the gps on. I hit the go home button when I realized I couldn’t bring it back. The wind was so strong it just kept pushing it away. Super scary first time it happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87