You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENVLOG #15: A TOUGH ONE

in #vlog5 years ago

I have to agree with @zainenn I also think it was good for the video that the wind was destroying your audio :P awesome that you are putting the video together anyways and gave us that important update!

Hope that everything is working good with your pallet when the time has come.
I know that you are already in barcelona because i watched your recent video :P

Peace!

Sort:  

thanks so much @tibfox hahah it seems it is now consensus that no voice is better. Maybe I'll make some more videos like this one. It's good because you can really synthesize what you wanted to say and convey the message more consistently.
I'll keep you guys updated about the moving endeavours for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67