GREENVLOG #15: A TOUGH ONE

in #vlog5 years ago


Tomorrow I'm flying to Barcelona.

Today is my last day here, for now...

...play the video and discover why.

Soundtrack: "I Will" by Kamuku. ©2018 Plush Records (Drum & Bass)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hola hermano, otra gran aventura por el mundo... tienes la apariencia de un gran escalador de montañas. Un abrazo para ti....

@gaborockstar muchas gracias hermano! jajajaj si hace frío aquí! pero no escalo desde hace mucho tiempo jajaja.Un abrazo y que la música te acompañe siempre

Posted using Partiko Android

Safe Travels Green xo

thanks is a lot @elsiekjay :) take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh little sweet green one 💚 god speed🤘

hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually really like that the wind ruined your audio, lol. This came out awesome! Well done on the font style. What program for editing are you using? Want to work on your movie making skills huh? Then I challenge you to make a REA[d] Episode. Watch my latest one to see what it is, if you haven't already. Good stuff man, had me bumping to snow.

thanks very much @zainenn! I use Quik by GoPro. It's an app for smartphones, since I do everything from my phone. No computer involved :)

I'll check out your REA[d] espisodes, but I think I already am accepting the challenge! yeah!

cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

safe journey my dear friend and I love Barcelona football team. I wish one day I travel to Barcelona

I have to agree with @zainenn I also think it was good for the video that the wind was destroying your audio :P awesome that you are putting the video together anyways and gave us that important update!

Hope that everything is working good with your pallet when the time has come.
I know that you are already in barcelona because i watched your recent video :P

Peace!

thanks so much @tibfox hahah it seems it is now consensus that no voice is better. Maybe I'll make some more videos like this one. It's good because you can really synthesize what you wanted to say and convey the message more consistently.
I'll keep you guys updated about the moving endeavours for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77