You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENVLOG #15: A TOUGH ONE

in #vlog5 years ago

I actually really like that the wind ruined your audio, lol. This came out awesome! Well done on the font style. What program for editing are you using? Want to work on your movie making skills huh? Then I challenge you to make a REA[d] Episode. Watch my latest one to see what it is, if you haven't already. Good stuff man, had me bumping to snow.

Sort:  

thanks very much @zainenn! I use Quik by GoPro. It's an app for smartphones, since I do everything from my phone. No computer involved :)

I'll check out your REA[d] espisodes, but I think I already am accepting the challenge! yeah!

cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67