You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubesnapQ | Help me

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)

Hey awesome idea! I would love to hear from the challenges and joys a father has been through in the first or second year or both! Haha like a recap of the year! It’s certainly a new and different perspective you don’t usually hear! Yes please do it!!! I’ll have a think of the questions haha

Plus it’s a very good vlog/blog recorded down for you for years to come! I might even borrow that particular idea(talking about challenges and joys haha)
in general but for something else haha..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah I decided to make a birthday video each year to share with family around the world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83