You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Milestone and SteemWorld Tips

in #vlog5 years ago

Your video is very useful. You have given good information and good source to teach people more about how to use DTube. Very important as DTube is going to grow really well in the future. I just checked out Steemworld. This is my first time I heard about it. Thanks for sharing. Just subscribed to your channel and Resteemed. Look forward to next content you bring to this amazing space.

Sort:  

I'm glad you found it useful. SteemWorld is a very good tool and I'm happy to share some of the experience I've got on these few months. Thank you for the support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81