You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Our Friend Move, Again!?! (Part Two) The Tour - D00k13 Digest #183

in #vlog5 years ago

haha, hickups! I got them 3 times yesterday, was very annoying. Nice looking property.

Sort:  

Yea it’s a pain in the butt being on camera with hiccups 🤦‍♂️ ahh well still got her done. It’s an amazing upgrade for my friend that’s for sure, previously they were living with family in a not so great arrangement.

I just can’t wait for our BBQ and parties to start.... that will be an epic vlog.... time lapse drunk bbq party lol

Been thinking of getting the kids to record while I’m there and seeing if I can make something out of it, while new type of challenge 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86