You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose your job carefully because you will do same job for your whole life!

in #vn6 years ago

Dear @hungrybanana
Although I have studied for a long time and also chose the right path of their own. But your article makes me happy, I hope that what you say will be heard by young people today. Unfortunately, it is difficult for young Vietnamese. Most can not or do not dare to decide their life. What they decide in the present if only by money, maybe later they will regret it. Unfortunately, with a post, I do not dare to think that they will be thinking about their decision.
So, I hope to read more articles on similar topics from you.

Sort:  

I hope there will be more awareness about choosing career in future. I know economy in Vietnam is different, so young people want to earn money more. But in future everything will change and there won't be much difference between different professions.

This issue, I believe, is due to the education and lifestyle of the Vietnamese people. Education is not career oriented, does not make students become take initiative. Besides, Vietnamese people become more pragmatic, rich is the greatest concern of early modern and modern.
It's sad but that's what's going on.

Actually I don't know about education in there. But I think there should be career days in high schools. People who have different professions should come and talk about what they're doing at job. For example they should learn what architect does, what doctor does, what engineer does, etc. Then students can decide much better about their future.
Sometimes I wish they would do it in my high school before. But nobody made an event like that unfortunately.

Fully support this idea, it is a necessary condition for the young generation of Vietnam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91