You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To all of my Steemians living in Vietnam. I have a weird request...

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Wow that's crazy and amazing and horrible that it costs so much all at the same time. Just one of the reasons I like being in Asia.

Maybe we were in Vietnam at the same time!!!

Too bad I left, or I'd mail it to ya! Just out of curiosity, I kind of want to compare prescription prices now in Indonesia, Thailand, etc. lol.

I'll check if we have it in Indonesia. If not, I should be back in Thailand soon and I have no doubt they have it there for a good price

Sort:  

Yes the price difference is pretty crazy. I figured if someone could send me some then we would both win. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62