You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–68 (err = wander, stray) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago (edited)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

#.1 Error
My teacher did her best to correct the errors in my last Maths test.

#2. Erratic
Joyce divorced her husband when she could no longer bear his erratic behaviours.

#3. Knight-errant
I read a great number of novels about knight-errant characters while at college.

#4. Aberration
It is an aberration for a father to rape his own daughter.

PS: The image url you sent about 1*1 vocab to the right did not work.

Sort:  

Sorry about that image URL. You can click-n-drag any new 1x1 to your desktop, then use that icon to paste into any post.

As for using URLs, I have facilitated much of my work by copying / saving URLs for images that I often use. So, instead of pasting various "images", I simply paste their URLs, which saves lots of time. I'd advise you to do the same, if you can.

Thanks for your kind response, sir. I may have to go on as usual. It may interest you to know that I have never posted a single post with a laptop or desktop computer since I joined Steemit. I have been using my smart phone. Electricity is erratic in this part of the world. I even type in the blinding darkness of the night now.

Regards sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83