You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–68 (err = wander, stray) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

Sorry about that image URL. You can click-n-drag any new 1x1 to your desktop, then use that icon to paste into any post.

As for using URLs, I have facilitated much of my work by copying / saving URLs for images that I often use. So, instead of pasting various "images", I simply paste their URLs, which saves lots of time. I'd advise you to do the same, if you can.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind response, sir. I may have to go on as usual. It may interest you to know that I have never posted a single post with a laptop or desktop computer since I joined Steemit. I have been using my smart phone. Electricity is erratic in this part of the world. I even type in the blinding darkness of the night now.

Regards sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69