You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–321 (un__ = not) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE:

  1. Unnatural:
    What happened in the rafters with Becky and Henry was so unnatural to the extent that school children ran out with squishy, octopus-like things attached to their heads.

  2. Unfamiliar:
    I'm a little unfamiliar with how this grammar thing works, with the logic used within the long sentences, and with my inability to comprehend what I don't understand.

  3. Unrelated:
    When a person tells you that your opinion is the same as a fact, it is time to change the subject to something unrelated to whatever you two are discussing.

  4. Ungrammatical:
    If I, the guy who sits alone watching a blond girl eat her sandwich and read a paper, were to notice my ungrammatical sentences before passing them along, how much time do you think I'd spend editing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84