You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–321 (un__ = not) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE:

  1. Too much makeup makes some naturally beautiful girls look so unnatural
  2. I guided the intern with the office area and lobbies as he was unfamiliar.
  3. I am one of those persons who can change any ongoing conversation flow by bringing something totally unrelated in between
  4. I love my boyfriend, but he is such an ungrammatical kind of person.
Sort:  

Good work!

Too much makeup usually makes girls look ugly. A bit is okay.

As for love, I have yet to meet a woman who loves me for my in-depth knowledge of grammar!!! (Maybe I should study more .... :-) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84