You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Depressed ? Why Don't We Talk ? - You Are Not Alone!!

I applaud this tremendous effort. I am M.A Couselor, a fighter in depression and a survivor of it's symptoms. depression is a very real and present danger in the stigma that comes along with most mental illness, there sadly is shame. I have dedicated my life to helping those that are suffering, and will continue to do so FOREVER, standing firm in the belief that changing one life someday may save many others. I truly THANK GOD for your work in this battle!! When We fight together we WIN as one! YOU ARE ROCK STARS********

Sort:  

Thank you for the appreciation, I would love to talk to you on how we can do this better.. I am sure you will add tremendous value to my work and the vision with which this project is being driven.

It would also be great if you can share your story with people, I am sure it will inspire many with handling their present situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23