Are You Depressed ? Why Don't We Talk ? - You Are Not Alone!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #voiceshares7 years ago

Voiceshares is the voice of you, we have been fighting this cause from the past 2.5 months and without you we would just be a blog with human empowering posts.

share your story.png

We have been discussing ways of supporting people suffering from depression and suppression, we have supported over 15 of them already by sharing their story.

What is important is we should realize the beginning of any healing lies with sharing of our thoughts with people who care, that releases half of the burden from us, the same burden which we have been carrying all alone and suffering.

We all are depressed at some point in life, most of us will not know about our situation at all. It is not a disease like fever or flu... it a mental health condition which many of us do not realize until it is very late.

So please write to us about your story, we will not publish your name or any identity for that matter. Let us share your story and find right people who will connect with you on similar thought process. Who are ready to talk and share feelings with you.

Finding people around us when we need the most is very difficult, give us a chance to do that for you.

Looking forward to hearing back from you all :)


We at @voiceshares believe in creating the support system to those souls whose voices are suppressed. We would strongly urge you to write your stories of

  1. Depression
  2. Political Suppression

while staying completely anonymous and send it us through the below link.

Submit Your Story Of Depression/Suppression here

Please include your BTS (BitShares Address)Address along with your story to receive some voiceshare tokens from our team. It is not BTC, but BTS.

You may also join our discord server and meet our family by joining our discord server through the link below

Voiceshares Discord Hangout Link

we would love to have all the interested folks join us in this revolution to create a better tomorrow.


Contributor Space :

Adsactly(@adsactly) - One of the most active crypto communities around has been a constant support to @voiceshares. Do Join this community - Adsactly Discord Server Link

Whaleshares - The most encouraging and helpful crypto community, lots of amazing people to help you around. We recommend you to check out their community - Whaleshares Discord Server Link

Contributor Space.jpg


Witness Space :

  1. @zeartul - A community contributor who is doing some amazing things with his @bellyrub upvote bot. . He supports voiceshares and his post on voiceshares can be found here

Voiceshares - The Voice of the Surpressed!

Do consider him for witness votes and we from @voiceshares support his campaign.

Sort:  

I applaud this tremendous effort. I am M.A Couselor, a fighter in depression and a survivor of it's symptoms. depression is a very real and present danger in the stigma that comes along with most mental illness, there sadly is shame. I have dedicated my life to helping those that are suffering, and will continue to do so FOREVER, standing firm in the belief that changing one life someday may save many others. I truly THANK GOD for your work in this battle!! When We fight together we WIN as one! YOU ARE ROCK STARS********

Thank you for the appreciation, I would love to talk to you on how we can do this better.. I am sure you will add tremendous value to my work and the vision with which this project is being driven.

It would also be great if you can share your story with people, I am sure it will inspire many with handling their present situations.

I am impressed with this post. I was once in a depressed condition and I know how it feels. I am still talking and encouraging a friend who lost his dear wife and has refused to talk to anyone over 5 days now.
Good idea, Good effort.
I love this.
Pls keep it up.

It was a very noble gesture from you towards your friend. I would even urge you to write your story of depression to us, we would love to hear from you and that would also be a lesson to many still under depression

Finally, there is help. I have been in depression for a long time and it's killing me on a daily basis. Sometimes it goes away and then it comes back. But when it comes back, it comes in full swing and it justs makes me feel worse each and everyday.

Hello @moarafatshow- Thank you for reaching out, you just completed first step towards solving your depression... Sharing your story with the world solves major portion of your depression issues. I would urge you to do that... Kindly join us on our discord channel too

This initiative is great, I could've used something like that in my darker days and as anyone who has gone through depression I'll always lend and ear and advice to someone going through the same. What helped me most was to go into nature so I could sort my thoughts out.

Thats great.. I am sure you are a real fighter and a much more evolved human being when it comes to the aspect of life, I would request you to share your story of darker days if it is ok with the world through voiceshares, it may be a helping hand to many like you still suffering

Nice Post And Work!
Thanks For Doing Work Which All Of Us Can't Do.

Thanks. Great work you do.

Excellent, I invite you to review my profile so you can see my content and if I LIKE TO VOTE. REGARDS

oui exactement c'est un excellent travail de Mr.voix Merci a vous de @bakabou159704

Nice post I like this post thanks for sharing this post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50