You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about Voting

in #voting6 years ago (edited)

Oroklini looks really dry @shanibeer ! There's moss everywhere around here, so I miss not seeing it in photos 😆

It was very interesting reading how you distribute votes... I have been expanding my voting strategies and visiting new blogs lately. I tend to get a bit confused when I visit blogs and see lots of resteems though.

I wish there was a way of seeing the person's introduction/main interests and then what they're resteeming separately.

Besides upvoting posts that interest me, I also tend to upvote people who take the time to visit my blog, but I often need time to recharge my wallet, especially on Mondays.

In addition I upvote my family because I try to encourage them to keep at it.

I also like encouraging posts; we all have life struggles and sometimes it is a real effort to post. If I know people's struggles I upvote them even if it's just a photo, perhaps they couldn't manage anything else (I have been there).

It's nice to be able to distribute a few cents here and there, even if it seems minute.

It all eventually adds up so I keep at it 😉 !

Sort:  

It is very dry, although this is a beautiful time of year to visit as the island is covered in wild flowers. I know what you mean about visiting blogs - I tend to do less resteems now and bookmark posts that I want to keep. I agree about offering a bit of support to people to keep them going - everyone needs a little boost now and then 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78