You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 VOTU PODCAST 🔈🔈🔊 HOW TO GROW STEEM part 1 🍩

in #votu6 years ago (edited)

I love your Sunday podcast! I do have hope for Steemit! I think it may take some time but hopefully things will be changed somewhat and I 'll be in a spot in the future so I do not have to ever feel like I need pay the bots again. It's like a roller coaster ride really. It can be such a cool, happy place, then you might be depressed with the way it's working, but then come back full steemian lol! Thanks for having this- You've taught me a lot! See you Sunday! If anyone is into music-and would like to pick their favorite song or Artist - I am putting it on a playlist every Friday and will mention your pick- name. https://discord.gg/Q75rdh7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59