You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part I of the VOICES OF THE UNDERGROUND discussing Bots and Incentives on the STEEM blockchain 🔊

in #votu6 years ago

I had to vote with 100% even though my VP has never been so low in more than a year literally.

This post of Dan, its implications and what Dan really meant with this post and why Dan was always against the linear reward has been on my mind since I first read this comment from Dan a couple days ago about linear reward.

I tend to think linear rewards might not be as good as a super linear one.

Sort:  

I agree, although stay tuned for the next parts because we do talk about that and although I think the reward curve should be changed, it seems like that won't solve the problem of minnows using bid bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91