You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Art Design For WAFRICA

in #wafrica6 years ago

Hahaha
So you forgot me? 🤔
Well, probably because I ain't pretty enough na
Lol, just kidding....
The art work is really beautiful...
Thumbs up to you dear.

Lol, so I made you laugh once, I hope I'm able to do so again though....

I didn't know we were going abroad

😂 😂 😂 😂
I remember that one, lol.... It was supposed to be a savage joke actually.... hehehe

Nice to meet you @jesse12, hope to see you on Sunday for @wafrica discord party as we celebrate 5000 followers.
Cheers

Sort:  

You're the prettiest..
Thanks a bunch dear @julietisrael 😘......
.....LMAO, up till now eh I can't stop laughing, that response was really funny..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83