You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Has Steemit Toughened Up On Her Babies?

in #wafrica6 years ago

There is a lot of talk about the people affected by HF20. Believe it or not, there are actually whales who are concerned. But it is worrying about how RC is making it difficult (or nearly impossible) to get started. Without newbies, no one up the ladder gets fed for very long.
I do find that now I'm a minnow (500SP), I have no RC concerns at all. But I'm guessing you need at least 100SP before you're in the clear.
Make sure that your top priority (besides making posts) is to keep powering up when you can. That's the thing that will make the most long-term difference for you.
Good luck!

I found you today thanks to @oclinton's Pay it Forward curation contest entry. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89